Advisory committee

Dean of Faculty of Science, Srinakharinwirot University
(Prof. Dr.Parin Chaivisuthangkura)


  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Somkiat Phornphisutthimas, Department of Biology, and Research Unit on Science, Technology and Environment for Learning, Faculty of Science, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand (

Managing Editor

  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Sirinun Kaenthong, Department of General Science, and Research Unit on Science, Technology and Environment for Learning, Faculty of Science, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand (

Section Editors

  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Somkiat Phornphisutthimas, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Sirinun Kaenthong, Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand

Editorial Board

  • Prof. Dr.Arinthip Thamchaipenet / Kasetsart University, Thailand
  • Prof. Dr.Vantipa Roadrangka / The Institute for the Promotion of Teaching Science and Technology, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Apidech Sangdee / Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Duongdearn Suwanjinda / Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Kantarat Wuttisela / Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Pannee Leekitwattana / King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Pattawan Narjaikaew / Udon Thani Rajabhat University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Peechapak Sriyapai / Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Prasart Nuangchalerm / Mahasarakham University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Saksri Supasorn / Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Saowarath Jantaro / Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Sophon Boonlue / Khon Kaen University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Sura Wuttiprom / Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Thasaneeya Ratanaroutai Nopparatjamjomras / Mahidol University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Dr.Wuttinun Raksajit / Kasetsart University, Thailand
  • Assoc.Prof. Payao Yindeesuk / Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Anitthan Srinual / Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Anocha Munpakdee / Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Arun Chanchaichaovivat / Bansomdejchaopraya Rajabhat University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Chaowaree Adthalungrong / Silpakorn University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Joompot Poomsripanon / Rajamangala University of Technology Suvarnabhumi, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Khuanjit Hemavibool / Naresuan University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Kulthida Nukultham / Kasetsart University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Kwan Piasai / Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Nudh Ditcharoen / Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Piyarat Srivilai / Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Prapakorn Tarachai / Maejo University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Sirinun Kaenthong / Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
  • Asst.Prof. Dr.Yaowanit Tarachai / Maejo University, Thailand
  • Dr.Kanyupha Jittivadhna / Mahidol University, Thailand
  • Dr.Sombat Kongwittaya / Department of Science Service, Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation, Thailand
  • Dr.Thirawatthana Pharamat/ Thammasart University, Thailand
  • Wanwimon Mekboonsonglarp / Scientific and Technological Research Equipment Centre,Thailand
  • Prof. Dr.Wee Tiong Seah / Melbourne Graduate School of Education, The University of Melbourne, 234 Queensberry Street, Victoria 3010, Australia
  • Dr.Bing Hong / China Institute of Medical Biotechnology, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences and Peking Union Medical College, Taintanxili #1, Beijing 100050, China
  • Dr.Vandna Rai  / National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology, Indian Agriculture Research Institute, New Delhi 110012, India

Editorial officer

  • Sanya Palun
  • Chonrada Sartsamai

กองบรรณาธิการ (Editorial board)